The 2018 Ogden City Council Induction Ceremony will be held on January 2, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. in the O
The 2018 Council Induction Ceremony will take place on Tuesday, January 2nd at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers (2549 Washington Boulevard, 3rd Floor). The following Council members will be sworn into office: Angela Choberka (1st term), Bart Blair (3rd term), Doug Stephens (4th term), and Marcia White (2nd term). The Council will also bid farewell to Council Member Neil Garner, after two terms in office.

The ceremony will be live streamed at:

Please RSVP below by Wednesday, December 27th.