City Council Members

Council Leadership

The City Council elects a Council Chair and a Council Vice Chair each January to serve for the year. The Council Chair presides at all City Council meetings, signs all ordinances, resolutions, and correspondence that is representative of the Council as a whole, and facilitates communication between City administration and Council members. 

Ken Richey Photo

Chair Ken Richey

District 3
Term: January 2022 - December 2025
Phone: 385-244-2305
Email Council Member Richey

Marcia White High Res Photo

Vice Chair Marcia L. White

At Large Seat A
Term: January 2014 - December 2025
Phone: 801-829-1350
Email Council Member White

Council Members

Bart Blair_2010

Council Member Bart Blair

At Large Seat B
Term: January 2010- December 2025
Phone: 801-388-1517
Email Council Member Blair

Angela Headshot

Council Member Angela Choberka

District 1
Term: January 2018 - December 2025
Phone: 801-388-0031
Email Council Member Choberka

Dave Graf Headshot

Council Member Dave Graf

District 4
Term: January 2024 - December 2027 
Phone: (970) 690-6050
Email Council Member Graf

7231 Rich Hyer High Res

Council Member Richard Hyer

District 2
Term: January 2012 - December 2027 
Phone: (801) 782-2865
Email Council Member Hyer

Shaun Myers

Council Member Shaun Myers

At Large Seat C 
Term: January 2024 - December 2027
Phone: (801) 603-7818
Email Council Member Myers

Find Your Representative

Connect on Social Media

More Information