Entertainment

Christmas Village hosts live entertainment on the stage at the Ogden Amphitheater.   If you are interested in performing, contact Derek for more information.

Ogden's Christmas Village Entertainment Schedule 2019
All CV entertainers are subject to change. Please follow us for daily updates.

Instagram: The_Corner_Ogden | Ogden_Arts | OgdenAmphitheater
Facebook: TheCorner | OgdenCityArts | OgdenCityAmphitheater | OgdensFirstFridayArtStroll

Date

Time

Artist

Mon. December 2

7:00p

Brittney Wood Vocal Studios

Tues. December 3

6:30p

Locomotive Learning Preschool

7p

Vocalocity

7:30p

Wed. December 4

6:30p

KIDS are MUSIC and DANCE

7:00p

7:30p

Thurs. December 5

6:30p

LAVI$H MUSIC GROUP

7:00p

Mary Thorpe, Emma Ashton, & Elise Pendleton

7:30p

ballet Folklorico Tutulli

Fri. December 6

6:30p-8:30p

Ashberry Jam

Sat. December 7

6:30p-8:30p

Hit N Miss

Mon. December 9

7:00p

Lyons Performance Studios

Tues. December 10

6:30p

TH Bell

7:00p

Valley Choir

7:30p

Taryn Ellyse

Wed. December 11

6:30p

Ogden Prep Academy Spanish 3-6 grade

7:00p

7:30p

TBD

Thurs. December 12

6:30p

Quest Academy (Elementary)

7:00p

High Mark Charter School Elementary

7:30p

HawaiinGoonie

Fri. December 13

6:30p-8:30p

Brooke Mackintosh

Sat. December 14

6:30p-8:30p

Picks n stix

Mon. December 16

7:00p

Luv 2 Dance and Sing

Tues. December 17

6:30p-8:30p

Spot & Waldo

Wed. December 18

6:30p

The Utah Dance Academy  

Cast A Dance Showcase

7:00p

The Utah Dance Academy  

Cast B Dance Showcase

7:30p

Kyla Vine

Thurs. December 19

6:30p

McSwizzels

7:00p

Amanda Sims

7:30p

Broadway Babies

Fri. December 20

6:30p-8:30p

TBD

Sat. December 21

6:30p-8:30p

The Proper Way


There is no programming after December 21st, though Ogden's Christmas Village remains open until January 1, Monday through Sunday, 4p-12a.

Enjoy the holidays with your friends and family!