News Flash

Arts & Events Home - News

Posted on: December 3, 2019

Christmas Village Entertainment 2019

music2

Holiday Christmas Village Line-up

The events are FREE!

Stop by The Corner and get some hot chocolate/coffee. Don't forget to mention see all the cool merchandise for sale during the holidays!


Monday, December 2, 7 p.m. - Brittney Wood Vocal Studios

Tuesday December 3, 6:30 p.m. – Locomotive Learning Preschool

                                       7 p.m.– Vocalocity                                     

Wednesday, December 4, 6:30 p.m. – KIDS are MUSIC and DANCE

Thursday, December 5, 6:30 p.m. – LAVI$H Music Group

                                          7:00 p.m. – Mary Thorpe, Emma Ashton & Elise Pendelton

                                          7:30 p.m. – Ballet Folklorico Tutulli

Friday, December 6, 6:30 p.m. – Ashberry Jam

Saturday, December 7, 6:30 p.m. – Hit N Miss

Monday, December 9, 7:00 p.m. – Lyons Performance Studios

Tuesday, December 10, 6:30 p.m. - TH Bell

                                            7:30 p.m. – Taryn Ellyse

Wednesday, December 11, 6:30 p.m. – Ogden Prep Academy Spanish (3-6 grade)

                                                  7:30 p.m. – TBA

Thursday, December 12, 6:30 p.m. – Quest Academy (elementary)

                                             7:00 p.m. – High Mark Charter School Elementary

                                             7:30 – TBA

Friday, December 13, 6:30 p.m. – Brook Mackintosh

Saturday, December 14, 6:30 p.m. – Picks n Stix

Monday, December 16, 7:00 p.m. – Luv 2 Dance and Sing

Tuesday, December 17, 6:30 p.m. – Spot & Waldo

Wednesday, December 18, 6:30 p.m. – The Utah Dance Academy Cast A Dance Showcase

                                                 7:00 p.m. - The Utah Dance Academy Cast B Dance Showcase

                                                 7:30 p.m. – Kyla Vine

Thursday, December 19, 6:30 p.m. – Mc Swizzels

                                             7:00 p.m. – Amanda Sims

                                             7:30 p.m. – Broadway Babies

Friday, December 20, 6:30 – TBA

Saturday, December 21, 6:30 p.m. – The Proper Way



Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Arts & Events Home - News